Town Hall Hours
8:30am – 4:30pm Monday-Friday

(Memorial Day thru Labor Day)
8:30 am – 4:30 pm  Monday – Thursday
8:30 am – 3:30 pm Friday

Recreation Department Hours
Office Hours
9:00 am to 4:30 pm   Monday through Friday

John Carno Center Building Hours
9:00 am to 9:00 pm   Monday through Friday
(Hours are subject to change due to classes, special events and etc.)

Supervisor’s Office
Jerry Albrigo, Town Supervisor – jalbrigo@townofgeddes.com
Amanda Ramsing, Secretary –  secretary@townofgeddes.com
Phone: (315) 468-3600 ext. 1

Town Manager’s Office & Account Clerk

Jennifer Kolakowski –  jkolakowski@townofgeddes.com 
Phone: (315) 468-3600 ext. 6
Mark Whittenberg, Account Clerk  –  mwhittenberg@townofgeddes.com
Phone: (315) 468-3600 ext. 6

Police Department
Office Hours  8:30 am – 4:30 pm 
Phone: (315) 468-3283
Emergency DIAL 911
policetips@townofgeddes.com

Highway Department
Paul Trovato – Superintendent  –  Highwaysuperintendent@townofgeddes.com
Terry Hard, Secretary – Highwaysecretary@townofgeddes.com
South Terry Road (315) 488-7705
Cell Phone: (315) 885-1996

Town Clerk’s Office  **Taxes are paid in the Town Clerk’s Office
Alison Dorchester, Town Clerk –  townclerk@townofgeddes.com
Lisa Bagozzi, Deputy Town Clerk  –deputyclerk@townofgeddes.com
Phone: (315) 468-3600 ext. 2
Fax: (315) 487-5721

Justice Court
Phone: (315) 468-3613
Fax: (315) 487-5819
Judge Jack Kinsella
Judge Dan Mathews III

Code Enforcement
David Balcer, Code Enforcement Officer –  dbalcer@townofgeddes.com
Nadine Wild, Code Clerk –  codeclerk@townofgeddes.com
Phone (315) 468-3600 ext. 8

Dog Control Office
Diana Fadden, Dog Control Officer  –  dogcontrol@townofgeddes.com
Phone (315) 468-3600 x. 320

Assessor’s Office

Christopher Russo, Assessor –  crusso@townofgeddes.com
PJ Rimualdo,  Clerk  –assessorclerk@townofgeddes.com
Phone: (315) 468-3600 ext. 4
Fax: (315) 468-6527

Parks and Recreation Department
Debbie Morrell, Director of Recreation-  dmorrell@townofgeddes.com
John Carno Center, State Fair Blvd.
Phone: (315) 487-8238
Fax: (315) 487-8243

Town Engineer

Dunn & Sgromo Engineers, PLLC
5800 Heritage Landing Drive
Syracuse, New York 13057
Telephone: (315) 449-4940

Town Attorney

Thomas J. Cerio, Esq.
1000 Woods Road
Syracuse, New York 13209
Telephone: (315) 468-3600 ext 1