Town Hall Hours
8:30am – 4:30pm Monday-Friday

(Memorial Day thru Labor Day)
8:30 am – 4:30 pm  Monday – Thursday
8:30 am – 3:30 pm Friday

 

Recreation Department Hours
Office Hours
9:00 am to 4:30 pm   Monday through Friday

John Carno Center Building Hours
9:00 am to 9:00 pm   Monday through Friday
(Hours are subject to change due to classes, special events and etc.)

 

 

Supervisor’s Office
Manny Falcone, Supervisor –  supervisor@townofgeddes.com
Ellen Colelli, Secretary –  secretary@townofgeddes.com
Phone: (315) 468-3600 ext. 1
Supervisor Cell Phone: (315) 489-6855

 

 

Police Department
Office Hours  8:30 am – 4:30 pm 
Phone: (315) 468-3283
Emergency DIAL 911
policetips@townofgeddes.com

 

 

Highway Department
Ron Chester – Superintendent  –  Highwaysuperintendent@townofgeddes.com
Highway Secretary – Highwaysecretary@townofgeddes.com
South Terry Road (315) 488-7705
Cell Phone: (315) 489-6855

 

 

Town Clerk’s Office  **Taxes are paid in the Town Clerk’s Office
Joseph Ranieri, Town Clerk –  jranieri@townofgeddes.com
Alison Dorchester, Deputy Clerk  –  deputyclerk@townofgeddes.com
Phone: (315) 468-3600 ext. 2
Fax: (315) 487-5721

 

 

Justice Court
Barb Lenweaver, Court Clerk  –  blenweaver@townofgeddes.com
Karen Ladouceur, Court Clerk  –  kladouceur@townofgeddes.com
Phone: (315) 468-3613
Fax: (315) 487-5819
Judge Jack Kinsella
Judge Dan Mathews III

 

 

Code Enforcement
Peter Albrigo, Code Enforcement Officer –  palbrigo@townofgeddes.com
Code Clerk –  codeclerk@townofgeddes.com
Phone (315) 468-3600 ext. 8

 

Dog Control Office
Diana Fadden – Dog Control Officer  –  dogcontrol@townofgeddes.com
Phone (315) 468-3600 x. 320
Phone (315) 559-7891

 

Comptroller’s Office
Amanda Ashley, Comptroller  –  comptroller@townofgeddes.com
Account Clerk  – comptrollersecretary@townofgeddes.com
Phone: (315) 468-3600 ext. 6
Fax: (315) 708-0849

 

 

Assessor’s Office
Lucy Fox, Assessor  –  lfox@townofgeddes.com
Melissa Tokaryk, Clerk  –  mtokaryk@townofgeddes.com
Phone: (315) 468-3600 ext. 4
Fax: (315) 468-6527

 

 

Parks and Recreation Department
Cindy Maggiore, Director of Recreation  –  cmaggiore@townofgeddes.com
Debbie Morrell, Recreation Supervisor –  dmorrell@townofgeddes.com
John Carno Center, State Fair Blvd.
Phone: (315) 487-8238
Fax: (315) 487-8243

 

Town Engineer
William D. Morse  –  engineer@townofgeddes.com
Phone: (315) 468-3600 ext. 308
Fax: (315) 488-1544

 

Town Attorney
Paul J. Curtin Jr. Esq.
1000 Woods Road,
Solvay, New York 13209
Phone: (315) 468-3600 x. 1